Term Dates

HOLIDAY DATES

2018/2019                           FIRST DAY                                   HALF TERM                        LAST DAY                                   INSED DAYS
AUTUMN 2018                 Wednesday 5th September        22nd – 26th October          Friday 21st December                Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th Sept.
SPRING 2019                    Tuesday 8th January                  18th – 22nd February         Friday 5th April Monday          7th January
SUMMER 2019                 Wednesday 24th April                27th –  31st May                   Tuesday 23rd July                      Tuesday 23rd April

In addition
6th May 2019 (May Bank Holiday)
1st July 2019 Insed Day

 

Term Dates 2019-20

Term Start End
Autumn Term 2019 Mon 2 Sept 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019
Half term Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri  25 Oct 2019

 

 

Mon 28 Oct 2019 Thurs 19 Dec 2019
Spring Term 2020 Mon 6 Jan 2020 Fri 14 Feb 2020
Half term Mon 17 Feb 2020 Fri 21 Feb 2020

 

 

Mon 24 Feb 2020 Fri 3 Apr 2020
Summer Term 2020

 

Mon 20 April 2020

Fri 22 May 2020

(NB May Day Bank Hol on 4 May)

Half term (inc Spring Bank Hol 27 May) Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020

 

 

Mon 1 June 2020 Tue 21 July 2020

 NB Easter 2020: Good Friday and Easter Monday are 10 April and 13 April 2020 respectively.