Quick Links

Quick Links

Furzedown Primary School

  • Search
  • Translate
  • X

Term Dates 

2023-2024 

Autumn Term 2023  

INSET DAYS: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

INSET DAY: Thursday 21st December 2023

First day: Wednesday 6th September 2023 

Last day: Wednesday 20th December 2023    

Half term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2023  

Return: Monday 30th October 2023 

 

Spring Term 2024  

First day: Monday 8th January 2024 

Last day: Thursday 28th March 2024   

Half term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2024  

Return: Monday 19th February 2024

 

Summer Term 2024  

INSET DAY: Monday 17th June 2024

INSET DAY: Wednesday 24th July 2024

First day: Monday 15th April 2024 

Last day: Tuesday 23rd July 2024   

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 6th May

Half term: Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2024  

Return: Monday 3rd June 2024

 

 2024-2025

Autumn Term 2024   

INSET DAYS: Monday 2nd September and Friday 29th November 

First day: Tuesday 3rd  September 2024 

 

Half term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2024  

Return: Monday 4th November 2024 

Last day: Friday 20th December 2024    

 

Spring Term 2025   

INSET DAY: Monday 6th January 

First day: Tuesday 7th January 2025  

 

Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2025   

Return: Monday 24th February 2025 

 

Last day: Friday 4th April 2025 

 

 Summer Term 2025   

INSET DAYS: Tuesday 22nd April and Monday 16th June 2024  

First day: Wednesday 23rd April 2025  

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 5th May 

 

Half term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th May 2025   

Return: Monday 2nd June 2025 

Last day: Tuesday 22nd July 2025