Term Dates

HOLIDAY DATES

2019/2020                       FIRST DAY                                   HALF TERM                        LAST DAY                                   INSED DAYS
AUTUMN 2019                 Wednesday 4th September        21st – 25th October          Thursday 19th December                 Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd Sept.
SPRING 2020                    Tuesday 7th January                  17th – 21st February         Friday 3rd April                          Monday 6th January
SUMMER 2020                 Tuesday 21st April                       25th –  29th May               Tuesday 21st July                      Monday 2oth April

In addition
Friday 8th May 2020 (May Bank Holiday)
6th July 2020 Insed Day

HOLIDAY DATES

2020-2021

2020-2021

FIRST DAY

(for children)

HALF TERM LAST DAY

INSED DAYS

(Teacher training)

AUTUMN 2020 Wednesday 2nd  September Monday 26th  – Friday 30th October Friday 18th December Tuesday 1st  September
SPRING 2021 Tuesday 5th January Monday 15th – Friday 19th  February Friday 31st  March Monday 4th January
SUMMER 2021 Tuesday 20th April Monday 31st – Friday 4th June Friday 23rd  July Monday 19th April

 

In Addition

3rd May 2021 (May Bank Holiday)

5th July 2021 Insed Day (Teacher training day)