Term Dates

2021 – 2022

2021 – 2022

FIRST DAY

(for pupils)

HALF TERM LAST DAY

INSED DAYS

(for staff)

AUTUMN 2021 6th September 2021 Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021 Friday 17th  December 2021 1st, 2nd & 3rd September 2021
SPRING 2022 Wednesday 5th January 2022 Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022 Tuesday 4th January 2022
SUMMER 2022 Wednesday 20th April 2022 Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022

In Addition

Bank holiday Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June 2022 – for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee